UFC 274 walkout songs

UFC 274 featured two title fights and a contender for Knock Out Of The Year between two lightweight veterans and fan favorites, Michael Chandler Vs Tony Ferguson. It was an explosive fight card that shined the light on new rising stars, surprised MMA fans with upsets, and cemented Charles Oliveira as a contender for the GOAT of his division. Besides the physical and technical skills that are required for a fighter to be able to step into the cage, their choice of walkout music also plays an important role in the mindset of a fighter on their way to the cage.

Listen to the walkout songs that the fighters of UFC 274 leveled up with on their way to the cage.

Charles Oliveira vs. Justin Gaethje

Charles Oliveira: “Oh Hino” by Fernandinho

Justin Gaethje: “El Rey” by Vicente Fernandez

Winner: Charles Oliveira via submission

Rose Namajunas vs. Carla Esperaza

Michael Chandler vs. Tony Ferguson

Michael Chandler: “Paid My Dues” and “The Search” by NF

Tony Ferguson: “The Party Has Just Begun” by Freestyle

Winner: Michael Chandler via KO (front head kick)

Ovince Saint Preux Vs Mauricio Rua

Ovince Saint Preux: “MC Hammer” by Rick Ross
Winner: Ovince Saint Preux via split decision

Randy Brown vs. Khaos Williams

Randy Brown: “Here Comes The Hotstepper” by Ini Kamoze

Khaos Williams:  “Dreams and Nightmares” by Meek Mills

Winner: Randy Brown via split decision

Macy Chiasson Vs Norma Dumont

Macy Chiasson: “Fire Squad” by J.Cole

Norma Dumont: “Rock ‘N’ Roll Part 2” by Gary Glitter

Winner: Macy Chiasson via split decision

Matt Schnell vs. Brandon Royval

Matt Schnell: “Fancy” by Reba McEntire

Brandon Royval: “Shimmy Shimmy Ya” by Old Dirty Bastard

Winner: Brandon Royval via submission

Blagoy Ivanov vs. Marcos Rogerio de Lima

Blagoy Ivanov: “Mike Tyson Song” by DMX

Marcos Rogerio de Lima: “Ton Carfi – Ore” by Pregador Luo and Mr. Vegas

Winner: Blagoy Ivanov via unanimous decision

Francisco Trinaldo vs. Danny Roberts

Francisco Trinaldo: “Can’t Be Touched” by Roy Jones Jr. and “Promontory” by Trevor Jones

Danny Roberts: “Big For Your Boots” by Stormyz

Winner: Francisco Trinaldo via unanimous decision

Andre Fialho vs. Cameron VanCamp

Andre Fialho: “Amor a Portugal” by Dulce Pontes

Cameron VanCamp: RapStar” by Polo G

Winner: Andre Fialho via 1st round KO

Tracy Cortez vs. Melissa Gatto

Tracy Cortez: “Como La Flor” by Selena

Melissa Gato: “Unstoppable” by Sia

Winner: Tracy Cortez by unanimous decision

Kleydson Rodrigues vs. CJ Vergara

Kleydson Rodrigues: “Ja e Sucesso Aquele Cara que Correu Atras” by MC Lipi e MC NP

CJ Vergara: “Can’t Tell Me Nothing” by Kanye West

Winner: CJ Vergara by split decision

Loopy Godinez vs.Ariana Carnelossi

Loopy Godinez: “Vivir Mi Vida” by Marc Anthony

Ariana Carnelossi: “Et Circenses” by Rosas de Saron

Winner: Loppy Godinez via unanimous decision

Journey Newson vs.Fernie Garcia

Journey Newson: “Till The Wheels Fall Off” by Drevious

Fernie Garcia: “Bombos y Tarolas” by Cartel de Santaa

Winner: Journey Newson by unanimous decision

Listen to the UFC  274 Full Playlist on Spotify & YouTube

Listen to UFC 274 Full Playlist on YouTube


Rate the music. Hot or not?